Lucity 7.30 Enhancements: Work Order Default Views

Starting with Lucity 7.30, the default view for Work Orders can be defined on a per group basis.  The default view is used when launching Work Orders from the modules menu, creating Work Orders from assets, launching Work Orders from GIS,  and several other work flows.  Previously, an unlimited number Work Order views could be added to menus, but only one Work Order view could be defined as the default view for all users and groups.

With Lucity 7.30, each group of users can be assigned their own default Work Order view.  Continue reading